Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

...in the dark shall come to thee,
flaming in all it's power and glory
and you shall perish to the edge of time,
for it is the Last Omen that you seek...

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inD.K.P. Site

Hunter application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Baldock

Hunter application Empty
PostSubject: Hunter application   Hunter application Icon_minitimeMon Feb 25, 2008 5:57 pm

1.Character Name: My character is called Baldock, I am a level 70 hunter. I have been playing world of warcraft for over three years.

2. Other characters: I have a level 70 warrior who’s gear is ready for Karazhan.

3. Armory Link. the site is down

4. Available weekly raiding times: I am available to raid all days that I’m needed. At the weekend I am down at my girlfriend’s house but I will have my laptop/internet access.

5. Previous raiding groups position, member for how long and reason you left: The last raid group/guild I was in was Earthen Alliance, I was with them for nearly 7 months. The reason I left was because I really wanted new challenges other than regular Karazhan runs, which was the only thing they could offer. Before that I was member of Titan Alliance, I was with them for a few months, the reason I left them was because I had real life problems that needed to be sorted out. Before Titan Alliance I was with Vaulted Secrets and Zerg, (Zerg and Vaulted Secrets joined a raiding alliance, and a mixture of the Zerg leader and Vaulted Secrets hunter class leader causing many problems for the groups members).

6. Raiding experience: Pre-TBC raiding experience: I have had nearly a years worth of experience in BLW, MC, ZG, AQ40, AQ20 and Onyxia. TBC raiding: I've had many months worth of experience in Karazhan. Heroic experience: I’ve had experience of nearly all the heroics at some time or another, and I have all the heroic keys.